Statements of Economic Interests

Consistent with Section 87505 of the California Government Code, the following information is provided:

  • The following elected officers of the City of Moorpark (the Moorpark City Council) are required by Section 87200 of the Government Code to file Statements of Economic Interests with the City Clerk:
    • Mayor Janice Parvin
    • Councilmember Roseann Mikos
    • Councilmember David Pollock
    • Councilmember Ken Simons
    • Councilmember Chris Enegren

      Copies of the Statements of Economic Interests filed by the members of the Moorpark City Council may be obtained by visiting the offices of the Fair Political Practices Commission (FPPC) at:

      428 J St., Suite 620
      Sacramento, CA 95814
      Ph: 866-275-3772 or 916-322-5660
      • Or may be obtained locally at:
        Moorpark City Hall
        799 Moorpark Ave.
        Moorpark, CA 93021
        Ph: 805-517-6223
  • Statements of Economic Interests for local government agency elected officers are available in an electronic format on the FPPC’s website.