Closures

2021 Holiday Schedule

Friday, January 1  
New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18  
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15  
President’s Day
Sunday, April 4  
Easter
Monday, May 31  
Memorial Day
Sunday, July 4  
Independence Day
Monday, September 6
Labor Day
Thursday, November 11
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 25
Thanksgiving
Saturday, December 25
Christmas Day

Please note: The evening before New Year’s Day, Thanksgiving, and Christmas, the Library will close at 5:00 P.M.