The Administration Division is staffed by the Parks, Recreation, and Community Services Director, management analyst, and administrative assistant.

The administrative staff manages and coordinates the meetings of the Parks and Recreation Commission. The commission consists of five members who are appointed by the City Council. The commission advises the City Council on matters pertinent to their specific division only.